Home | Employment

Call today!
209 833-9917
Our Team
Our teams are factory trained, allowing us to be authorized installers
of most roofing systems.


Management Team
Scott Barth, Owner: scott@barthroofing.com
Angela Barth, Owner: abarth@barthroofing.com

Customer Service
Main (209) 833-9917

Operations
:

Accounts Receivable
Ashlee Condon: ashlee@barthroofing.com

Accounts Payable
Shanon Barth: Shanon@barthroofing.com

Residential:
Estimator - Ezequiel Castillo: Ezequiel@barthroofing.com

Commercial:
Estimator - Martin Higareda: martin@barthroofing.com

Solar Team
solar@barthroofing.com

Sales/Marketing
info@barthroofing.com

 

 
What Customers Say
Great Service
We had a great experience with Barth Roofing Company. We were remodeling our house and they came and put a new roof on it. The customer service was good, everyone we talked with was very nice. The roofers on the installation were very professional and did an excellent job. We were very happy with them. I will recommend them to other people that are looking for a quality roofing company. We will use Barth Roofing Company again if the need ever arises.
Ali V.
Alamo, CA
09/01/2016

 

Residential
Projects
Inspections
Repair
Replacement
Emergency Leak Repair
Commercial
Projects
Inspections
Repair/Maintenance
Replacement/New
Solar
Estimates
Products
Roofing Products

Our Team
OurTeam
Contact Us
Online Form
Barth Roofing Company, Inc.
4384 West Pine Haven Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
Main: 209 833-9917
Fax: 209 833-8096
CA License: #760030-C39, C-2, B
Copyright 2016 Barth Roofing. All Rights Reserved.
Serving Northern California