Home | Employment

Call today!
209 833-9917
Our Team
Our teams are factory trained, allowing us to be authorized installers
of most roofing systems.


Management Team
Scott Barth, Owner: scott@barthroofing.com
Angela Barth, Owner: abarth@barthroofing.com

Customer Service
Main (209) 833-9917

Operations
:

Accounts Receivable
Ashlee Condon: ashlee@barthroofing.com

Accounts Payable
Shanon Barth: Shanon@barthroofing.com

Residential:
Estimator - Ezequiel Castillo: Ezequiel@barthroofing.com

Commercial:
Estimator - Martin Higareda: martin@barthroofing.com

Solar Team
solar@barthroofing.com

Sales/Marketing
info@barthroofing.com

 

 
What Customers Say
Very Easy to Work With
The employees at Barth Roofing Company are doing multiple projects on multi unit apartment complexes for me. I have worked with them before on multiple projects, and have never had a problem with them. I would highly recommend them.
Endvr C.
Danville, CA
08/10/2016

 

Residential
Projects
Inspections
Repair
Replacement
Emergency Leak Repair
Commercial
Projects
Inspections
Repair/Maintenance
Replacement/New
Solar
Estimates
Products
Roofing Products

Our Team
OurTeam
Contact Us
Online Form
Barth Roofing Company, Inc.
4384 West Pine Haven Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
Main: 209 833-9917
Fax: 209 833-8096
CA License: #760030-C39, C-2, B
Copyright 2016 Barth Roofing. All Rights Reserved.
Serving Northern California