Home | Employment

Call today!
209 833-9917
Our Team
Our teams are factory trained, allowing us to be authorized installers
of most roofing systems.


Management Team
Scott Barth, Owner: scott@barthroofing.com
Angela Barth, Owner: abarth@barthroofing.com

Customer Service
Main (209) 833-9917

Operations
:

Accounts Receivable
Ashlee Condon: ashlee@barthroofing.com

Accounts Payable
Shanon Barth: Shanon@barthroofing.com

Residential:
Estimator - Ezequiel Castillo: Ezequiel@barthroofing.com

Commercial:
Estimator - Martin Higareda: martin@barthroofing.com

Solar Team
solar@barthroofing.com

Sales/Marketing
info@barthroofing.com

 

 
What Customers Say
Smooth and Clean
I had the guys over at Barth Roofing do a couple of things for me and they handled it all very well. Not only did they do a re-roofing for me but they also did a solar panel installation as well. I actually went with these guys because they were the only ones in the area who had the certification to do solar panels. They did a great job with both. They handled any problems that came up, like some dry rot that the found when putting in the new roof, or some challenges with wiring that came up from the solar panels. They just pulled off everything well and made the whole process so very smooth and clean. I had a very good experience with them and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Jim B.
Belmont, CA
09/13/2016>

 

Residential
Projects
Inspections
Repair
Replacement
Emergency Leak Repair
Commercial
Projects
Inspections
Repair/Maintenance
Replacement/New
Solar
Estimates
Products
Roofing Products

Our Team
OurTeam
Contact Us
Online Form
Barth Roofing Company, Inc.
4384 West Pine Haven Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
Main: 209 833-9917
Fax: 209 833-8096
CA License: #760030-C39, C-2, B
Copyright 2016 Barth Roofing. All Rights Reserved.
Serving Northern California